Latest Products https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:48:48 +0530 en-us https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com Stucco Gypsum Plaster https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/stucco-gypsum-plaster.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/stucco-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Gypsum Stucco. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. One Coat Gypsum Plaster https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/one-coat-gypsum-plaster.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/one-coat-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Bikaner(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Gypsum onecoat plaster. Gypsum Sheets https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsum-sheets.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsum-sheets.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Gypsum Sheet; we are a leading name in the market. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. Flooring Gypsum https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/flooring-gypsum.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/flooring-gypsum.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. POP Sheets https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pop-sheets.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pop-sheets.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying POP Sheets and offering the same at competitive rates. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Gypsum Plaster https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsum-plaster.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsum-plaster.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HIgh Quality Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/high-quality-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/high-quality-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/industrial-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/industrial-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/plaster-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/plaster-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 POP Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pop-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pop-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/calcined-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/calcined-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/fiber-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/fiber-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Bricks Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/fly-ash-bricks-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/fly-ash-bricks-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/natural-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/natural-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pure-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pure-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Fine Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/super-fine-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/super-fine-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/industrial-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/industrial-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/natural-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/natural-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pure-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pure-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/super-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/super-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/white-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/white-plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris GS Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-gs-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/plaster-of-paris-gs-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Gypsum Plaster https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/ceiling-gypsum-plaster.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/ceiling-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Om Shree Gypsum Plaster https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/om-shree-gypsum-plaster.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/om-shree-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Gypsum Plaster https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/raw-gypsum-plaster.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/raw-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Grade Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/alpha-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/alpha-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Alpha Grade) has extra whiteness of about 96%. We are a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Alpha Grade), which is made from 98% pure gypsum. The Plaster of Paris (Alpha Grade) is used for making master molds. Having higher strength as compared to beta plaster, the Plaster of Paris (Alpha Grade) is available in 20-50 kg packaging. Building Grade Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/building-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/building-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Building Grade). The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Building Grade) has a snow-white color and it absorbs less paint. The superfine Plaster of Paris (Building Grade) passes through 200 mesh and guarantees a minimum of 25% extra coverage than normal POP. The customers can avail the Plaster of Paris (Building Grade) in 1-50 kg packaging. Chalk Grade Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/chalk-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/chalk-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Hit Plaster of Paris (Chalk Grade) has an extra whiteness of 98% as well as a short setting time. The user can rest assured about the appropriate rise in temperature for the Plaster of Paris (Chalk Grade). Being a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Chalk Grade), we offer a range that is used for making dustless chalks and is available in 1-50 kg packaging. Medical Grade Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/medical-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/medical-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Medical Grade). The Plaster of Paris (Medical Grade) has extra whiteness and it offers a fast setting time. Appropriate rise in temperature makes the Plaster of Paris (Medical Grade) usable for POP bandages. The Plaster of Paris (Medical Grade) is available in 1-50 kg packaging. Pottery Grade Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pottery-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pottery-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade) is meant for the pottery as well as tableware. The company is the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade), and the range is known for its consistent setting time. The long mold life is the key feature of the iron-free Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade). The superfine Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade) passes through 200 mesh with 1% residue. The high strength molds are the output of the Plaster of Paris (Pottery Grade), which is available in 1-50 kg packaging. Sanitary Grade Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/sanitary-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/sanitary-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade). The Trishul Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade) has a consistent setting time as well as a long mold life. The Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade) is iron-free and it is known for being superfine at 200 mesh with 1% residue. The Plaster of Paris (Sanitary Grade) provides high strength molds and is available in 1-50 kg packaging. Gypsum Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsum-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsum-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swastik Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/swastik-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/swastik-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/white-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/white-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Om Shri Plaster of Paris https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/om-shri-plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/om-shri-plaster-of-paris.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 POP Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pop-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/pop-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsm Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsm-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/gypsm-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Gypsum Powder https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/white-gypsum-powder.htm https://www.gypsumandpopindustries.com/white-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530